DCC
 
O PROGRAMA CURSOS SELEÇÃO PESSOAS PESQUISA NOTÍCIAS E EVENTOS ALUNOS FALE CONOSCO
   
TÍTULO DA SEÇÃO
Página Inicial
Professores
Permanentes
Professores
Participantes
Professores
Colaboradores
Alunos
Secretaria

Alunos mestrado


Achiles Caldeira Quintella Santana Junior   achiles.caldeira@gmail.com
Alana Rasador Panizzi   alana.panizzi@ufrgs.br
Alan Carvalho Neves   alancneves@gmail.com
Alan Deivite Guimarães da Silva   allan.deivite@gmail.com
Alberto de Sá Cavalcanti de Albuquerque   albertoalbuquerque01@gmail.com
Alberto Hideki Ueda   albertoueda@gmail.com
Alef Willis Magno Miranda   alefwmm@gmail.com
Alexandra da Silva Pereira   alesilva241@gmail.com
Alex de Paula Barros   apbarros17@gmail.com
Aline Norberta de Brito   nbrito.aline@gmail.com
Alison de Oliveira Marczewski   alison.marczewski@gmail.com
Alisson Rodrigues Alves   alissonralves1@gmail.com
Allan Victor Mori   allanmori@ymail.com
Anderson Lemos da Silva   andersonlemos.ufc@gmail.com
Andre Brochado Campolina   andre.campolina@gmail.com
André Lloyd Dwight Perlee Harder   handre@outlook.com
André Lopes Gonzaga   andrelopesgonzaga@gmail.com
André Vinícius Gomes Santos Gonçalves   andreviniciusgsg@gmail.com
Antonio Luis Cardoso Silva   toim23@gmail.com
Antônio Marcos Rodrigues Franco   antoniomrfranco@gmail.com
Armando Honorio Pereira   armdhp@gmail.com
Arthur Americo Passos de Rezende   arthuramerico@gmail.com
Arthur Barbosa Câmara   camara.arthur@gmail.com
Artur Costa Ventura   arturvntr@gmail.com
Átila Martins Silva Júnior   amsj.master@gmail.com
Augusto Cesar Souza Araujo Domingues   augsto.c.s@gmail.com
Bárbara Gabrielle Coelho de Oliveira Lopes   barbara.gcol@gmail.com
Bernardo Janko Gonçalves Biesseck   biesseck@hotmail.com
Bruna Vieira Frade   brunafrade29@hotmail.com
Bruno Laporais Pereira   brunolaporais@yahoo.com.br
Bruno Luan de Sousa   bruno.luan.sousa@gmail.com
Bruno Vinícius Ávila Machado   brunovam@gmail.com
Caio Araújo Neponoceno de Lima   ticaiolima@gmail.com
Caio Mário Henriques Silva da Rocha Mesquita   caioboninho@gmail.com
Camila Laranjeira da Silva   mila.laranjeira@gmail.com
Carola Milagros Sanchez Cueva   carosc22@gmail.com
Daniel Dener Assis de Sousa   ddener@gmail.com
Daniel Kneipp de Sá Vieira   daniel.kneipp@outlook.com
Danilo da Silveira Figueira   danilosfigueira@gmail.com
Dan Nascimento Gomes do Valle   danvalle05@hotmail.com
Deise Santana Maia   deisemaia@ibest.com.br
Demian Frederico Bueno de Oliveira   demianbueno@yahoo.com.br
Denise Ester Fonseca de Brito   denise.brit@dcc.ufmg.br
Derick Matheus de Oliveira   derick.matheuss@gmail.com
Douglas Leite Leal Moura   douglasllmoura@gmail.com
Duilio Campos Sasdelli   duiliosasdelli@gmail.com
Eder Bruno Fonseca   ederbfonseca@gmail.com
Edson Barboza de Lima   ebl4@cin.ufpe.br
Eduardo de Araujo Tavares   eteduardotavares@gmail.com
Elaine Cristina Resende Cândido   elaine.rsn@gmail.com
Evandro Caldeira   evandrocaldeira@yahoo.com.br
Fabricio Ferreira da Silva   fabriciocomf@gmail.com
Fabricio Horacio Sales Pereira   fabriciohsp6@gmail.com
Felipe de Almeida Costa   felipealco@gmail.com
Felipe Moraes Gomes   fe.moraesg@gmail.com
Fernando Augusto Freitas da Silva da Nova Mussel   fernandomussel91@gmail.com
Francisco Albernaz Machado Valério   franciscoamvalerio@gmail.com
Gabriela Amaral Araújo de Oliveira   gabriela.araujoa@gmail.com
Gabriel Araujo Coutinho e Campos   gcouti@gmail.com
Gabriel de Biasi   biasi131@gmail.com
Gabriel Lage Calegari   contato@gabrielcalegari.com
Gabriel Poesia Reis e Silva   gabriel.poesia@gmail.com
Geanderson Esteves dos Santos   esteves.gean@gmail.com
Geovane Ferreira Piccinin   geovane.piccinin@gmail.com
Geraldo José Pessoa Junior   geraldopessoajr@gmail.com
Gianlucca Lodron Zuin   gianzuin@gmail.com
Giovani Romani Ferreguetti Junior   gr.ferreguetti@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guilherme Pessoa de Santana   giuseppeguilherme@gmail.com
Guilherme Henrique Rodrigues Nascimento   guilherme@dcc.ufmg.br
Guilherme Vezula Mateveli   vezula@dcc.ufmg.br
Guillermo Ponce Contreras   guillermo0088@gmail.com
Gustavo Jota Resende   gustavo.jotar@gmail.com
Gustavo Oliveira de Siqueira   gustavo.siqueira94@gmail.com
Gustavo Penha   guzpenha10@gmail.com
Gustavo Vieira Machado   gustavo.vieira.m@gmail.com
Henrique Souza Rossi   ick_souza@hotmail.com
Huggo Silva Ferreira   huggo_silva@yahoo.com.br
Israel Guerra de Moura   israel.guerra@gmail.com
Ivan Ítalo Ituassú   ivan.ituassu28@gmail.com
Jeancarlo Campos Leao   jeancarlo@ufmg.br
Jefferson Willian Gouveia Monteiro   jefferson.willian.monteiro@gmail.com
Jéssica Sena de Souza   jessica.msn2@gmail.com
João Francisco Neiva de Carvalho   joaofnc@hotmail.com.br
Joao Henrique Goncalves de Sousa   jonibeatles@gmail.com
João José de Macedo Neto   joaomacedo@gmail.com
João Marcos Martins da Costa Cota   joao_marcos_cota@hotmail.com
João Mateus de Freitas Veneroso   jmfveneroso@gmail.com
João Paulo de Freitas Diniz   jpaulodiniz@gmail.com
Joao Paulo de Paiva Silva   joaopaulo.ps93@gmail.com
João Vitor Soares Tenório   joaovitorbcc@gmail.com
Johnnatan Messias Peixoto Afonso   johnnatan20@gmail.com
Jonathan Felipe Xavier   jfelipe.xavier@gmail.com
Jordan Silva   silva.jordan@gmail.com
Jose Laerte Pires Xavier Junior   laertexavier@gmail.com
Juliana Silva Nunes   juliananunescomp@gmail.com
Julio Cesar Tadeu Guimarães   julio.guimaraes@dcc.ufmg.br
Laís Mota de Alencar Rocha   laismota26@gmail.com
Larissa Fernandes Leijôto   larissa.leijoto@gmail.com
Leandro Lacerda Ferreira de Morais   leandrolacerda@gmail.com
Leandro Noman Ferreira   leonomanf@gmail.com
Levy de Souza Silva   levybatera@gmail.com
Lidia Silva Ferreira   lidiaferreira10@gmail.com
Lucas Augusto Ferreira Hanke   hankelucas@gmail.com
Lucas Chaves Lima   lcs.chv@gmail.com
Lucas José Carneiro Maciel   lucasmaciel82@gmail.com
Lucas Miguel Simões Ponce   lucasmsp@gmail.com
Lucas Pedroso Carvalho   lucaspedrosocarvalho@gmail.com
Lucas Pereira Monteiro   lucasmonteiro001@gmail.com
Lucas Victor Silva Pereira   lucas.victor@ufv.br
Luciana Fujii Pontello   luciana@fujii.eti.br
Luis Fernando Miranda   luisfmiranda@dcc.ufmg.br
Luis Raúl Sánchez Vázquez   lrsv2004@gmail.com
Luiz Felipe Gonçalves Magalhães   luizfgoncalves@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Borges Sardinha   luizin@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique de Sá dos Santos   luiz.h.sts@gmail.com
Luiz Paulo Damilton Correa   luiz.correa@dcc.ufmg.br
Marcelo Pereira Novaes   novaes.ssa@gmail.com
Marcio Enio Gonçalves Dutra Junior   marcio.dutrajr@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Ribeiro   marcoantonio@dcc.ufmg.br
Marcos Alves de Almeida   bonner.marcos@gmail.com
Marcos Felipe Martins Silva   marcosfelipeti@gmail.com
Marcos Yukio Siraichi   yukio.siraichi@gmail.com
Marco Tulio Reis Rodrigues   marcotuliorr@gmail.com
Marcus Rodrigues de Araujo   demaroar@gmail.com
Maria Luiza Burgarelli Alves dos Santos   maluburgarelli@gmail.com
Mariana Vieira Siqueira de Arantes   marianavsarantes@gmail.com
Marina Montanari Barbosa   marina.montanari.barbosa@gmail.com
Markos Viggiato de Almeida   markosviggiato@gmail.com
Marlon da Silva Dias   marlonsdias@gmail.com
Mateus Andrade Rezende   mandraderezende@ufmg.br
Matheus Lima Diniz Araujo   matheus.ld.araujo@gmail.com
Michael Dougras da Silva   micdoug.silva@gmail.com
Mívian Marques Ferreira   mivianmarques@gmail.com
Natália Gonçalves Machado   nathygmachado@gmail.com
Nícollas de Campos Silva   ncsilvaa@gmail.com
Nildo dos Santos Ribeiro Junior   nildo.jnr@gmail.com
Pablo Marcondes Fonseca   pablom@ufmg.br
Paulo Alfredo Frota Rezeck   prezeck@hotmail.com
Pedro Henrique Moreira Caldeira   pdrocaldeira@gmail.com
Pedro Henrique Nascimento Dalla Bernardina   l.pedro.nascimento@gmail.com
Pedro Henrique Ramos Costa   phramoscosta@gmail.com
Pedro Magalhães Fortini   pedromagalhesfortini@gmail.com
Philipe de Freitas Melo   melophilipe@gmail.com
Pricila Resende Rodrigues   pricilarr4@gmail.com
Priscilla Fernanda Vasconcelos   pfvasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
Rafael Glater da Cruz Machado   rafaelglater@gmail.com
Rafael Henrique Vareto   rafaelvareto@gmail.com
Rafael Luis Caldas Almeida   rlca@dcc.ufmg.br
Rafael Marlon Pereira Costa Baeta Carreira   rafael.baeta@gmail.com
Rafael Sales Medina Ferreira   r.salesmf@gmail.com
Raphael Luciano de Pontes   raphaellucianopontes@gmail.com
Raphael Rodrigues Campos   raphaelrcampos@yahoo.com.br
Raquel Yuri da Silveira Aoki   raquel.aoki@gmail.com
Renato Florentino Garcia   fgarcia.renato@gmail.com
Ricardo Barbosa Kloss   rbk@dcc.ufmg.br
Roberta Coeli Neves Moreira   robertacoelineves@gmail.com
Roberto Almeida Gontijo   robertoalmeidagontijo@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Agostinho Chaves   rodrichaves2010@gmail.com
Rodrigo Costa Tavares   rodrigoct@dcc.ufmg.br
Rodrigo Lemos Cardoso   r.lemoscardoso@gmail.com
Rodrigo Wenceslau Torres   rwtorres@dcc.ufmg.br
Romulo Fernandes Machado Leitao   abra185@gmail.com
Ronaldo Resende Rocha Junior   ronaldorrjr@gmail.com
Salatiel Ribeiro dos Santos   salatiel.ribeiro@dcc.ufmg.br
Samira Santos da Silva   samirapgti@gmail.com
Samuel Moreira Abreu Araújo   samucacesa@yahoo.com.br
Sergio Henrique Barbosa Marques   sergioh@dcc.ufmg.br
Sérgio Henrique Miranda Júnior   sergiohenriquetp@gmail.com
Sofia Noronha Rocha Utsch Moreira   sofia.utsch@gmail.com
Tatiane Gomes Guimaraes   guimaraes.tgg@gmail.com
Thaís Oliveira Mombach   thais.mombach37@gmail.com
Thanis Fernandes Paiva   thanis.paiva@gmail.com
Thiago Assis de Oliveira Rodrigues   taorodrigues@sga.pucminas.br
Thiago Carvalho D Avila   thiagocavila@gmail.com
Thiago Resende Pereira Prado   thgrpp@gmail.com
Tiago Henrique Costa Alves   tiagohcalves@gmail.com
Tiago Moreira Hübner Cançado Santana   tiagohubner10@gmail.com
Tiago Oliveira Castro   toliveiracastro@gmail.com
Tiago Pimentel Martins da Silva   tiagopms@gmail.com
Túlio Braga Moreira Pinto   tuliobragam@gmail.com
Túlio Corrêa Loures   tulicloure12@yahoo.com.br
Tulio Lima Criscuolo   tcriscuolo@dcc.ufmg.br
Vagner Clementino dos Santos   vagner.clementino@gmail.com
Vaux Sandino Diniz Gomes   vauxsandino@gmail.com
Victor Silva Rodrigues   rodrigues.victor.vsr@gmail.com
Vinicius Silva Barros   bars.vinicius@gmail.com
Vinicius Silva Conceicao   viniicius.conceicao@gmail.com
Walter José Gonçalves da Silva Pinto   walterjgsp@gmail.com
Walysson Vital Barbosa   walysson.vital@gmail.com
Waner de Oliveira Miranda   wanermiranda@gmail.com
Wellington José das Dôres   wellingtonjdores@gmail.com
William Christhie Caproni de Oliveira   oiwilliam@gmail.com
Yuri Pessoa Avelar Macedo   ypamacedo@gmail.com

 

 
 
DCC
Av. Antônio Carlos 6627 - Pampulha
Prédio do ICEx - Anexo U - sala 5309
Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil
CEP: 31270-010
Telefone: (31) 3409-5860 Fax: (31) 3409-5858