DCC
 
O PROGRAMA CURSOS SELEÇÃO PESSOAS PESQUISA NOTÍCIAS E EVENTOS ALUNOS FALE CONOSCO
   
TÍTULO DA SEÇÃO
Página Inicial
Professores
Permanentes
Professores
Participantes
Professores
Colaboradores
Alunos
Secretaria

Alunos mestrado


Alana Rasador Panizzi   alana.panizzi@ufrgs.br
Alan Carvalho Neves   alancneves@gmail.com
Alef Willis Magno Miranda   alefwmm@gmail.com
Alexander Decker de Sousa   alexdeckersousa@hotmail.com
Alexandra da Silva Pereira   alesilva241@gmail.com
Alexandre Alphonsos Rodrigues Pereira   alexandre.alp@live.com
Alexandre Maros   alepmaros@gmail.com
Álvaro Antônio Fonseca de Souza   alvarodccufmg@gmail.com
Amanda Damasceno Santana   amandads@dcc.ufmg.br
Amanda Fagundes de Paula   amanda.fagundes@ymail.com
Amanda Fernandes Pereira   afp.amanda11@gmail.com
André Garcia Vieira   andregarcia@dcc.ufmg.br
André Vitor dos Santos Cunha   brayils.andre@gmail.com
Antonio Luis Cardoso Silva   antonio_luis@outlook.com
Antônio Marcos Rodrigues Franco   franco@dcc.ufmg.br
Arthur Iperoyg Rodrigues Carvalho   iperoyg@gmail.com
Artur Costa Ventura   arturvntr@gmail.com
Átila Martins Silva Júnior   amsj.master@gmail.com
Bárbara Gabrielle Coelho de Oliveira Lopes   barbara.gcol@gmail.com
Bárbara Silveira Fraga   barbarasilveiraf@gmail.com
Bernardo de Almeida Abreu   bernardoaabreu@gmail.com
Breno Campos Ferreira Guimarães   brenocfg@gmail.com
Bruna Nicole do Nascimento Gonçalves   brunanng@hotmail.com
Bruna Roberta Seewald da Silva   bruna.seewald@gmail.com
Bruno Barbosa Miranda de Paiva   brunobarbosa.mpaiva@gmail.com
Bruno Guilherme Silva Gomes   brunoguilherme182@gmail.com
Bruno Vinícius Ávila Machado   brunovam@gmail.com
Caio Cesar Viana da Silva   caiocvsilva@gmail.com
Caio Henrique Segawa Tonetti   caio.tonetti@gmail.com
Caio Mário Henriques Silva da Rocha Mesquita   caioboninho@gmail.com
Camila Guedes Silveira   camila.gusilveira@gmail.com
Camila Laranjeira da Silva   mila.laranjeira@gmail.com
Carola Milagros Sanchez Cueva   carosc22@gmail.com
Carolina Coimbra Vieira   carolcoimbra.dcc@gmail.com
Cecília Regina Oliveira de Assis   cy_assis@hotmail.com
Charles Henrique Alvarenga   charleshenr@yahoo.com.br
Christian Reis Fagundes Gomes   christianrfg@gmail.com
Cláudio Campanha Félix   claudiocampanhafelix@gmail.com
Cleiton Silva Tavares   cleitonsilvatavares@gmail.com
Clynton Augusto Tomacheski Amaral   clynton.tomacheski@gmail.com
Cristiana Santana Silva   cristiana.sant.silva@gmail.com
Cristiano Guimarães Pimenta   cgpimenta@dcc.ufmg.br
Daniel Martins Reis   danielmartinsreis@gmail.com
Daniel Oliveira Gherard de Alencar   dgherard@gmail.com
Daniel Pimentel Kansaon   daniel_kansaon@hotmail.com
Daniel Prado Mendes de Mello   dani-dmello@hotmail.com
Daniel Vieira da Silva Cruz   danielvsc@gmail.com
Danilo da Silveira Figueira   danilosfigueira@gmail.com
Danilo Fabrino Favato   dfavato@gmail.com
Dan Nascimento Gomes do Valle   danvalle05@hotmail.com
Davidson Esteves Nunes   davidsonbhz@gmail.com
Davi Pedrosa de Aguiar   daviaguiar@outlook.com
Dehua Chen   dehua.chen@sga.pucminas.br
Denise Ester Fonseca de Brito   denise.brit@dcc.ufmg.br
Diognei de Matos   dioognei@gmail.com
Douglas Leite Leal Moura   douglasllmoura@gmail.com
Eder Bruno Fonseca   ederbfonseca@gmail.com
Eduarda Tatiane Caetano Chagas   eduardachagas48@laccan.ufal.br
Eduardo Morais Nigri   eduardo.mnigri@gmail.com
Eduardo Pinto Mendes Câmara Júnior   eduardopmcjunior@gmail.com
Eduardo Vieira e Sousa   eduardoatrcomp@gmail.com
Elaine Cristina Resende Cândido   elaine.rsn@gmail.com
Érica Verônica Constantino Pereira   ericaveronica.cp@gmail.com
Érico Marco Dias Alves Pereira   emarco.pereira@gmail.com
Eugênio Pacceli Reis da Fonseca   eugeniofonseca14@gmail.com
Fabricio Ferreira da Silva   fabriciocomf@gmail.com
Felipe Casadei Mendes   felipe.casadei@gmail.com
Felipe de Almeida Costa   felipealco@gmail.com
Felipe Glicério Gomes Marcelino   felipe.marcelino1991@gmail.com
Felipe Vital Cacique   felipecacique2@hotmail.com
Filipe Barreto do Nascimento   filipefbn@gmail.com
Francisco Albernaz Machado Valério   franciscoamvalerio@gmail.com
Gabriela Amaral Araújo de Oliveira   gabriela.araujoa@gmail.com
Gabriel Antunes Garcia e Garcia   gabriel.antunes.garcia@gmail.com
Gabriel Araujo Coutinho e Campos   gcouti@gmail.com
Gabriel de Oliveira Campos Pacheco   gacampacheco@gmail.com
Gabriel Gomes Gaspar   gggaspar@protonmail.com
Gabriel Henrique Lopes Gomes Alves Nunes   ghn@nunesgh.com
Gabriel Lage Calegari   contato@gabrielcalegari.com
Gabriel Lucas Silva Machado   gabriellucas1366@gmail.com
Gabriel Pereira de Oliveira   gabrielpdoliveira@gmail.com
Gabriel Peres Nobre   gabrielpnobre@live.com
Gabriel Ribeiro Diniz   dinizgabriel1906@gmail.com
Geovane Ferreira Piccinin   geovane.piccinin@gmail.com
Geraldo José Pessoa Junior   geraldopessoajr@gmail.com
Gleison Souza Diniz Mendonça   gleison14051994@gmail.com
Guilherme Fernandes Marchezini   guilhermefmar@gmail.com
Guilherme Henrique Rodrigues Nascimento   guilherme@dcc.ufmg.br
Guilherme Maluf Martins Balzana   guimalufb@gmail.com
Guilherme Rangel da Silva Moura   g.rangelmoura@gmail.com
Guilherme Resende Borges   guilherme.resende.borges@gmail.com
Guilherme Vieira Leobas   guilhermeleobas@gmail.com
Guillermo Ponce Contreras   guillermo0088@gmail.com
Gustavo de Paula Avelar   gpavelardev@gmail.com
Gustavo Henrique Alves Pereira   ghapereira@gmail.com
Gustavo Jota Resende   gustavo.jotar@gmail.com
Heitor Oliveira Ferreira Santos   heitoroliveiraf@yahoo.com.br
Henrique Favarini Alves da Cruz   henrique.favarini@gmail.com
Henrique Nicolas dos Santos Pereira   henriquenicolas@outlook.com.br
Hugo Luiz Camargo Pinto   hugo.lcpinto@gmail.com
Isadora Cardoso Pereira da Silva   isadoracardoso22@gmail.com
Ivan Rosa Soares Júnior   ijunior55@gmail.com
Jackson Smith Moises Matias   jackson.96@gmail.com
Jean Henrique Ferreira Freire   jeanhff@gmail.com
Jefferson Willian Gouveia Monteiro   jefferson.willian.monteiro@gmail.com
Jéssica Cristina Carneiro   jessicaccarneiro91@gmail.com
Jessica Ferreira Soares   jekasores@yahoo.com.br
Jhones Duran Pinto   jhones.d.pinto@gmail.com
Joao Francisco Barreto da Silva Martins   joaofbsm@hotmail.com
João José de Macedo Neto   joaomacedo@gmail.com
João Marcos Martins da Costa Cota   joao_marcos_cota@hotmail.com
João Mateus de Freitas Veneroso   jmfveneroso@gmail.com
João Paulo Eleutério Silva   eleuterio.joao@hotmail.com
João Pedro Moreira Ferreira   joaopmoferreira@gmail.com
João Saffran de Rezende   joaosaffran@gmail.com
Jose Daniel dos Santos Figueredo   jdanielll@hotmail.com
José Joaquim de Andrade Neto   jjandradent@gmail.com
Juliana Ramos Neves   jul.ramoos@gmail.com
Juliana Silva Nunes   juliananunescomp@gmail.com
Julio Cesar Tadeu Guimarães   julio.guimaraes@dcc.ufmg.br
Junio Cezar Ribeiro da Silva   juniocezar.dcc@gmail.com
Karen Stefany Martins   karenstemartins@gmail.com
Kelly Hanna Malaquias   hanna.malaquias@gmail.com
Laís Mota de Alencar Rocha   laismota26@gmail.com
Larissa Fernandes Leijôto   larissa.leijoto@gmail.com
Leandro Augusto de Sa Vieira   vieira86leandro@gmail.com
Leandro Augusto Lacerda Campos   llacerdacampos@gmail.com
Leandro Noman Ferreira   leonomanf@gmail.com
Lidia Silva Ferreira   lidiaferreira10@gmail.com
Lucas Augusto Lascasas Freitas   lucaslascasas5@gmail.com
Lucas Barsand de Carvalho   barsandlucas@gmail.com
Lucas de Miranda Bastos   lucasmbastos94@gmail.com
Lucas Gabriel da Silva Felix   lucasgsfelix@gmail.com
Lucas Henrique Costa de Lima   lhenriquecl@dcc.ufmg.br
Lucas Machado de Oliveira   lucasmdo1104@gmail.com
Lucas Pedroso Carvalho   lucaspedrosocarvalho@gmail.com
Lucas Pereira Monteiro   lucasmonteiro001@gmail.com
Lucas Saraiva Ferreira   saraivalucas12@gmail.com
Lucas Victor Silva Pereira   lucas.victor@ufv.br
Luis Gustavo Alves Diniz   luis.diniz@ufv.br
Luiz Felipe de Oliveira Mendes   lfomendes@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique de Sá dos Santos   luiz.h.sts@gmail.com
Mairon Quintão Castro   maironcastro1996@gmail.com
Manoel Horta Ribeiro   manoelhortaribeiro@gmail.com
Marcelo Antonio Mendes Bastos   marcelo.ambastos06@gmail.com
Marcio Enio Gonçalves Dutra Junior   marcio.dutrajr@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Ribeiro   marcoantonio@dcc.ufmg.br
Marcos Alves de Almeida   bonner.marcos@gmail.com
Marcos Magno de Carvalho   marcosf40@hotmail.com
Marcos Vinícius Almeida Guimarães   mvaguimaraes@gmail.com
Marco Tulio Reis Rodrigues   marcotuliorr@gmail.com
Maria Luísa Costa Pinto   marialuisaufmg@gmail.com
Mariana de Oliveira Santos Silva   marianaossilva@gmail.com
Marina Montanari Barbosa   marina.montanari.barbosa@gmail.com
Mario Luiz Rodrigues Oliveira   mario.luiz@ifmg.edu.br
Matheus Alves Diniz   matheusad95@gmail.com
Matheus Barros Pereira   matheusbarrosp@gmail.com
Matheus Henrique do Nascimento Nunes   mhnnunes@dcc.ufmg.br
Matheus Phillipe Velozo Amaral   matheusph27@hotmail.com
Matheus Rodrigues Leal   matheusrleal22@gmail.com
Matheus Salgueiro Castanho   mscastanho@gmail.com
Mauricio de Oliveira   mauricioliveira_@hotmail.com
Mauricio Monteiro da Silva   mauricio.monteiro@gmail.com
Michael Dougras da Silva   micdoug.silva@gmail.com
Murillo de Oliveira Gonçalves Germano   murillo_germano@hotmail.com
Natércia Aguilar Batista   natercia@dcc.ufmg.br
Niander Neves de Assis   niander.neves@gmail.com
Otávio Augusto de Oliveira Souza   oaugusto@dcc.ufmg.br
Oto Braz Assunção   oto.braz@outlook.com
Pablo Goulart Silva   pablogoulart13@gmail.com
Pablo Luiz Resende Figueira   pablo.luiz10@gmail.com
Pablo Marcondes Fonseca   pablom@ufmg.br
Paulo de Freitas Coleta Neto   freitasneto.paulo@gmail.com
Pedro Arthur Rodrigues Lopes Silva   pdroarthurls@gmail.com
Pedro Dalla Vecchia Chaves   pedrodallav@gmail.com
Pedro Henrique Moreira Caldeira   pdrocaldeira@gmail.com
Pedro Henrique Nascimento Dalla Bernardina   l.pedro.nascimento@gmail.com
Pedro Henrique Silva Souza Barros   pedro_h_nr@ic.ufal.br
Pedro Henrique Targino Gama   pehtg13@gmail.com
Pedro Papa Paniago   paniago@dcc.ufmg.br
Pedro Paulo Valadares Brum   pedrovaladares.pvb@gmail.com
Rafael Grandsire de Oliviera   rafael.grandsire@gmail.com
Rafael Luis Caldas Almeida   rlca@dcc.ufmg.br
Rafael Martins de Souza   rafaelms101@gmail.com
Rafael Prates Ferreira Trindade   rafapft@gmail.com
Rafael Ribeiro de Medeiros   medeirosribeiro@gmail.com
Rafael Sales Medina Ferreira   r.salesmf@gmail.com
Rainara Araújo Mateus   rainaramateus@gmail.com
Raphaella Carvalho Diniz   raphaellacd@gmail.com
Raphael Luciano de Pontes   raphaellucianopontes@gmail.com
Renato Arantes de Oliveira   ra.oliveira@dcc.ufmg.br
Renato Florentino Garcia   fgarcia.renato@gmail.com
Roberta Coeli Neves Moreira   robertacoelineves@gmail.com
Rodrigo Costa Tavares   rodrigoct@dcc.ufmg.br
Rodrigo Lemos Cardoso   r.lemoscardoso@gmail.com
Romulo Fernandes Machado Leitao   abra185@gmail.com
Ronaldo e Silva Vieira   ronaldoesv@gmail.com
Samuel da Silva Guimarães   ssguimaraes10@gmail.com
Saulo Antunes Silva   sauloantuness@gmail.com
Sergio Henrique Barbosa Marques   sergioh@dcc.ufmg.br
Suzy Hellen Silveira Santiago   yzus9000@gmail.com
Tais Rocha Silva   silva.taisrocha@gmail.com
Talita Santana Orfano   taliorfano@yahoo.com.br
Tarsila Bessa Nogueira Assunção   tarsila.bessa@dcc.ufmg.br
Tatiane Gomes Guimaraes   guimaraes.tgg@gmail.com
Thaís Oliveira Mombach   thais.mombach37@gmail.com
Thiago Alexandre de Souza Silva   thiagoalexsilva93@gmail.com
Thiago Meireles Grabe   tmgmeireles@hotmail.com
Thiago Melo de Oliveira   tmeloliveira@gmail.com
Thiago Vieira de Alcantara Silva   thiagovieiraas@gmail.com
Tiago Melo Tannus   tiago.tannus@gmail.com
Tiago Oliveira Castro   toliveiracastro@gmail.com
Túlio Braga Moreira Pinto   tuliobragam@gmail.com
Tulio Lima Criscuolo   tcriscuolo@dcc.ufmg.br
Ulisses da Silva Fernandes   ufernandes@gmail.com
Vanessa Cristiny Rodrigues Vasconcelos   vanessa.cr.vasconcelos@gmail.com
Victor Albenor Moreira Cardoso   victoralbenor@gmail.com
Victor Bernardo Rodrigues Jorge   victorbrjorge@gmail.com
Vinicius Signori Furlan   vinicius.s.furlan@gmail.com
Vítor Cézar de Lima   vitorcezar@dcc.ufmg.br
Vitor Hugo Martins Pereira   sup.vsox@gmail.com
Walysson Vital Barbosa   walysson.vital@gmail.com
Washington Luiz Miranda da Cunha   waasluiz@gmail.com
William Christhie Caproni de Oliveira   oiwilliam@gmail.com
Yuri Alexandre dos Santos   santosyurial@gmail.com

 

 
 
DCC
Av. Antônio Carlos 6627 - Pampulha
Prédio do ICEx - Anexo U - sala 5309
Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil
CEP: 31270-010
Telefone: (31) 3409-5860 Fax: (31) 3409-5858